1. Pop Bone
2. Don't Go
3. Blown Away
4. The Messenger

Adrian Vance: Guitar
Jeff Knight: Vocals
Johnny Crook: Bass

Barry Mace: Drums
Jeffrey Connor: Bass "Don't Go" and "Blown Away"
Kris Key: Background Vocals "Blown Away"
Mike Telesmanick: Keyboards "Blown Away"
The Feel

Produced by Pride Hutchison and the Feel
Associate Producer: Kris Key

Recorded by Gus Agostinelli/Kris Key
2nd Engineer: Tim Kelly
Mixed by Dave Aaron
Mastered by Eddy Schreyer - Future Disk
Recorded and mixed at Explosive/Studio 12
*"Pop Bone (My Destiny)" recorded at The Music Box
Mastered by John F. Matousek, Masterworks
Photography: Todd Vitti
Stylist: Julian Perlingiero
Art Direction and Design: Sharon Braun

©2009 Explosive Records. All Rights Reserved.