1. Rhythm-A-Ning
2. Lola & Alice
3. As It Will Be
4. I Mean You
5. Jeni
6. Monk's Dream
7. Alone Together
8. Monk's Mood
9. The Truth About Hollywood

Produced by Brian Haas and Scott Hutchison

Recorded by Tom O'Brien at Radio Recorders, Hollywood, CA
Mixed by: Jordan Winsen and Michael Dumas at Radio Recorders
Mastered by: Mitch Zelenzy
Executive Producer: Pride Hutchison
Brian Haas
The Truth About Hollywood

"Brian Haas paints with his fingers. In a flurry, his joyful digits add color to 88 black and white keys. He plays with the assured abandon of an artist in complete control of this craft."
-Robbie Busch
Keyboard Magazine

All tracks performed on acoustic piano

©2009 Explosive Records. All Rights Reserved.